Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0463387 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/11/2011 2:01:10 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: ARTS COUNCIL OF LOUISVILLE, INC.

Company ID: 0463387 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/13/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/11/2011 2:01:10 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

332 W BROADWAY STE 1600

LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARY ANN TAYLOR 4533 S. FIRST STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40214

Current Officers

President	Stephanie Benson	1710 N.A. Charlestown Rd., #92, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Secretary	Angela Lowry-Sellers	332 West Broadway, Suite 1600, Louisville, KY
Treasurer	Judith Jennings	336 B Wildwood Place, Louisville, KY 40206
Executive	NANA YAA ASANTEWAA	2513 Bolling Avenue, Louisville, KY 40210

Directors

NANA YAA ASANTEWAA	2513 Bolling Avenue, Louisville, KY 40210
JUDITH JENNINGS	336B Wildwood Place, Louisville, KY 40206
Judy Layne Banks	7312 Six Mile Lane, Louisville, KY40220
Stephon Gilkey	7300 Heather Ridge Trail. Lou. KY 40218
Stephanie Benson	1710 N.A. Charlestown Rd., #92, Jeffersonville, IN
James Coleman	3630 Brecenridge Lane, Louisville KY 40218
Claudia Geurin	8002 Troutwood Court, Louisville, KY 40291
Joan D'Antoni	1404 South Third Street, Louisville, KY 40208
Zakiyyah Raymore	332 West Broadway, Suite 1600, Louisville, KY 40202
Angela Lowry-Sellers	332 West Broadway, Suite 1600, Louisville, KY 40202
	NANA YAA ASANTEWAA JUDITH JENNINGS Judy Layne Banks Stephon Gilkey Stephanie Benson James Coleman Claudia Geurin Joan D'Antoni Zakiyyah Raymore Angela Lowry-Sellers

Signatures

Signature Nana Yaa Asantewaa Title Founder