Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	(ABEL MEDIA IN 0769687 Kentucky 8/20/2010 12:00 5/15/2011 11:34: \$15.00	:00 AM		
Principal Office					
231 BRECKENRIDGE LANE LOUISVILLE, KY 40207					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
FRANK X. CLEMENTS 231 BRECKENRIDGE LANE LOUISVILLE, KY 40207					
Current Officers					
President	Andrew JS N	liller	178 West Linden Street, Wilmore, K	KY 40390	
Directors	5	Se 01.			
Director	Benjamin JS	Miller	PO Box 476, Roanoke, IL, 61561		
Signatures		E Mar	10 1 1 0 0 5 1 /		
Signature Title		Andrew JS Mille President			