Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0771487 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/2/2011 11:24:51 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	FRANKFORT 0771487 Kentucky 9/16/2010 12: 8/2/2011 11:24 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
410 GLENS CRE FRANKFORT, KY			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
MICHAEL PETIT. 410 GLENS CRE FRANKFORT, KY	IEAN EK ROAD		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Andy Nelson Mike Petitjean Warner Caines George William Gayhart	218 Tonkawa Trail, Frankfort, KY, 40601 410 Glenns Creek Road, Frankfort, KY 40601-9215 259 Leawood Dr, Frankfort, KY, 40601 469 Breckenridge Blvd, Frankfort, KY, 40601	
Directors		LO WE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Morris Burton David Gayle Georgetta Nelson Chuck Fletcher Don Stosberg Fred Troutman Sharon West Roy Stivers	70 Spendthrift St, Frankfort, KY, 40601 109 Forest Drive, Frankfort, KY, 40601 218 Tonkawa Trail, Frankfort, KY, 40601 PO Box 492, Frankfort, KY, 40601 5140 Devils Hollow Road, Frankfort, KY, 40601 529 Aztec Trail, Frankfort, KY, 40601 849 Columbia Avenue, Frankfort, KY, 40601 299 Leawood Drive, Frankfort, KY, 40601	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Mike Petitjear Secretary	1	

NARP