Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0053488 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2011 4:52:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K\ (502) 5	J. Walker y of State ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 64-3490 y.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0053488 Kentucky 8/31/1921 12 6/29/2011 4:5 \$15.00	Kentucky 8/31/1921 12:00:00 AM 6/29/2011 4:52:42 PM		
Principal Office 1535 W. BROAD				
LOUISVILLE, K				
	1 40203			
Registered Age	ent Name/Address			
BENJAMIN K. R				
1535 W. BROAD				
LOUISVILLE, K				
Current Officer	s			
Chairman	Phyllis Anderson	500 W Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202		
President	Benjamin K Richmond	1535 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203		
Secretary	Bernard Crayton	1030 S Hancock Street, Louisville, KY 40203	5	
Treasurer	Chip Hancock	601 West Market Street, Louisville, KY 4020		
		DED WE SAR		
Directors				
Director	J Barry Barker	1000 W Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203		
Director	Phyllis Anderson	500 W Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Chip Hancock			
Director	Jeffrey Norton			
Director	Bernard Crayton			
Director	Jimmy L Gillispie, Jr.	9520 Ormsby Staton Rd, Ste 100, Louisville,	KY 40223	
Director	George Hanratty	401 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Harry Hayes	13550 Triton Park Blvd, Louisville, KY 40223		
Director	Thomas P Hirsch	101 South 5th Street, Suite 1900, Louisville,	KY 40223	
Director	Linda Hollingsworth	111 Bauer Ave, Louisville, KY 40207		
Director	A Diane Porter	3332 Newburg Rd, Louisville, KY 40218		
Director	Paula H Pottinger	220 W Main St., Louisville, KY 40202	10000	
Director	Sonia Ruiz	201 East Main St, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 4	10202	
Director	Herbert Schardein Thomas Volta	700 W Liberty Street, Louisville, KY 40203	0223	
Director	James Clay Smith	1400 N. Hurstbourne Pkwy., Louisville, KY 4 9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 100, Louisville,		
Director Director	Gail Lyttle	401 S. Fourth Street, Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Sandra E Brooks			
Director	Joan T Bryant	7102 Highway 329, Crestwood, KY 40014		
Director	Bruce S Cote	11606 Tenderfoot Ct., Louisville KY 40059		
Director	Aubrey L Hayden, Jr.			
Director	Berry L Hayes, Sr.	9390 Bunsen Pkwy, Louisville KY 40220	· · ···, · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Director	Lynn Houston Moore			

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Nancy Jarett	601 W Chestnut St., Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Elliott Snow	4000 Buechel Bank Road, Appliance Park, AP1-245 A, Louisville, KY 40225
Director	H David Hale	293 N. Hubbards Lane, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Michael Guinan	4730 Allmond Avenue, Louisville, KY 40209
Director	Dawn Franklin Croft	1441 Gardinder Lane, Louisville, KY 40213
Director	Cynthia Federico	12981 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, KY 40223
Director	Fran Berg	14202 Reserve Cove, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Joella Comstock	1600 Ormsby Station Court, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Daniel Hall	209 Grawemeyer Hall, Louisville, KY 40292
Director	Norris Hamilton	11999 Casino Center Drive, Elizabeth, IN 47117
Director	Jon Meyer	642 S 4th Str, Ste 300, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Eric Miller	700 Central Avenue, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Purna Veer	2115 Stanley Gault Pkwy, Ste 200, Louisville, KY 40223
Director	Martha Pumphrey	555 Northwestern Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40212
Director	Sonya Grey	1519 Gardiner Lane Suite B, Louisville, KY 40218

Signatures

Signature Title

Artie Robertson Senior Vice President/COO