NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0053488 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/27/2016 12:27:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THE LOUISVILLE URBAN LEAGUE, INC.

Company ID: 0053488
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/31/1921 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2016 12:27:46 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1535 W. BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40203

Registered Agent Name/Address

SADIQA N. REYNOLDS 1535 W. BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40203

Current Officers

Daniel Hall	209 Grawemeyer Hall, Louisville, KY 40292
Sadiqa N Reynolds	1535 W Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203
Condrad Daniels	13202 Complete Court, Louisville, KY 40223
Sharon Decker	3829 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47150
;	adiqa N Reynolds ondrad Daniels

Directors

Director	Daniel Hall	209 Grawemeyer Hall, Louisville, KY 40292
Director	Eric Miller	700 Central Avenue, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Purna Veer	2115 Stanley Gault Pkwy, Ste 200, Louisville, KY 40223
Director	Demetrius Holloway	400 W Market Street, Suite 1800, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sharon Decker	3829 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47150
Director	Condrad Daniels	13200 Complete Court, Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Walter Koczot	4969 U. S. Highway 42, Suite 2000, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Diane Porter	1023 Southwestern Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40212
Director	Mozell Axson	5143 South Lakeland Drive, Suite 4, Lakeland FL 33813
Director	Nancy Eff Presnell	601 W Market Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ben Řuiz	507 N Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299
Director	Melanie Shook	1650 Lyndon Farm Court, Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Mike Bellissimo	101 East Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Dwight Haygood, Jr.	850 Dixie Highway, Louisville, KY 40210
Director	Hood Harris	601 W Chestnut Street, Room 408, Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Lorri Lee	11999 Casino Center Drive SE, Elizabeth, IN 47112
Director	Tracey Lynn Meyer	9390 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Terryl McCray	1827 W Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Icy Abner	12981 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Neville Blakemore	901 S. 15th Street, Louisville, KY 40210
Director	James Calleroz White	2427 Glenmary Avenue, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Hunt Helm	2001 Newburg Road, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Vince Jackson	1030 E. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Thomas Neal

400 West Market Street, Suite 2400, Louisville, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title

Artie Robertson

Senior Vice President/COO

