### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0441188
Michael G. Adams
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed
4/6/2023 4:54:41 PM
Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Company: EPHRAIM MCDOWELL HEALTH, INC.

Company ID: 0441188 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/7/1997 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/6/2023 4:53:20 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

Principal Office 217 SOUTH THIRD ST. DANVILLE, KY 40422

Registered Agent Name/Address

TAMMY MEADE ENSSLIN 217 SOUTH THIRD STREET DANVILLE, KY 40422

#### **Current Officers**

Vice Chairman	Eric Guerrant	1052 Riva Ridge Drive, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Chairman	Julian Gander	123 Frontier Boulevard, Suite 1, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
CEO	Daniel E McKay	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
President	Daniel E McKay	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Treasurer	Thomas Hager	513 Legion Drive, Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
Secretary	Sheree Gilliam	230 Clubside Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484

### Directors

Director	Linda Tillman	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Kay Richardson	240 East Lexington Avenue, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Sheree Gilliam	230 Clubside Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	Julian Gander	123 Frontier Boulevard, Suite 1, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	Scott Bottoms	233 West Main Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Rebecca Chatham	2175 Chrisman Lane, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Brian Ellis	157 Old Bridge Road, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Mike W. Taylor	103 Vincent Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	Daniel E McKay	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	James W Dunn	717 Access Drive, PO Box 281, Burgin, KY 40310
Director	Thomas Hager	513 Legion Drive, Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Director	Eric Guerrant	1052 Riva Ridge Drive, Danville, KY 40422
Director	Anne Turcea	333 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	David Grigson	103 Vincent Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	JoEtta Wickliffe	344 East Lexington Street, Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
Director	Jeremy Tarter	333 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Eric Caldwell	PO Box 651, Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
Director	Tiffany Yeast	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Chris Whitworth	PO Box 363, Lancaster, Kentucky 40444

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Signatures

Signature Title Tammy Meade Ensslin General Counsel

