Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1			
Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	^f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	SOUTHERN (0799988 Georgia 9/12/2011 12: 3/11/2024 10: \$15.00			
122 CHRIS LANE		FD WE SALA		
MCMINNVILLE, TN	37110			
Registered Agent GEORGE LONG LONG & LONG PLI 908 POPLAR STRE	.c			
BENTON, KY 4202				
Current Officers				
President	JEFFERY JONES	122 Chris Lane, McMinnville, TN 37110	1	
Secretary	JEFFERY JONES	122 Chris Lane, McMinnville, TN 37110		
Secretary	JEITERT JONES	122 Onits Lane, Mominimule, TN 37 TTO		
Directors		CERR Caines Fame Dd. Flaver / Dearch C	A 20542	
Director	CHARLES FOX VINCENT MATLOCK	6582 Gaines Ferry Rd., Flowery Branch, G	A 30542	
Director Director	FRANK BELL	104 H Johnson Road, Jackson, TN 38301 156 Witherspoon Dr., Smithville, TN 37166		
Director	FRANK DELL	150 Witherspool Di., Smithwile, 11 57 100		
County:	Marshall			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:		Agricultural Services		
Signatures				
Signature	Jeff Jones			
Title	President			

FNAP