Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		-	
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MY CHOSEN P 0866688 Kentucky 9/10/2013 12:00 4/26/2017 11:20 \$15.00	0:00 AM		
Principal Office		ED WE ST		
3221 KIRBY AVEN				
LOUISVILLE, KY 4				
Deviatored Agent	Name (Address			
Registered Agent				
SANDRA D. MARS 3221 KIRBY AVEN				
LOUISVILLE, KY 4				
,				
Current Officers				
President	Sandra Dean Marshall-King	3221 Kirby Ave. Louisville, Ky. 4021	1	
Secretary	Regina Johnson	1037 Euclid Ave. Louisville, Ky. 402		
Treasurer	Sandra DeBerry-Lowe			
Vice President	Thomas Wheately			
		DED WE THANKS		
Directors				
Director	Tiffany Denise Marshall	2000 Nelson Avenue Louisville, Ky.	40216	
Director	Theresa Harris	3411 Richmont Road Louisville, Ky. 40216		
Director	Latonia Kelly	908 West Broadway Louisville, Ky. 4	10203	
Signatures				
Signature	Sandra Marshall-King			
Title	Founder/CEO			