## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MY CHOSEN 0866688 Kentucky 9/10/2013 12:0 6/29/2019 11:4 \$15.00	00:00 AM		
Principal Office		TED SY CO		
3221 KIRBY AVEN LOUISVILLE, KY 4				
Registered Agent	Namo/Addross			
SANDRA D. MARS				
3221 KIRBY AVEN LOUISVILLE, KY	IUE			
Current Officers				
President	Sandra Dean Marshall-King	g 3221 Kirby Ave. Louisville, Ky. 40211		
Secretary	Regina Johnson	1037 Euclid Ave. Louisville, Ky. 40211		
Treasurer	Sandra DeBerry-Lowe	1850 Bluegrass Ave. Louisville, Ky. 40205		
Vice President	Thomas Wheately	10406 Coachouse Place Louisville, Ky. 40223		
Vice i resident	Thomas Wheatery			
Directore		DED WE		
Directors Director	Tiffany Denise Marshall	401 East Chestnut Louisville, Ky. 40202		
Director	Latonia Kelly	1313 St. Anthony Pl. Louisville, Ky. 40202		
Director	Farl Marshall Jr.	2900 West Broadway Louisville, Ky. 40204		
Director				
County:	Jefferson			
Business size:	Small			
Ownership:		Women-owned		
Business type:	Other			
Signatures				
Signature	sandra marsha	all-king		
Title	CEO			

NARP