Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0038589 Kentucky	NTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC. 12:00:00 AM :43:58 AM	
Principal Office		TED SY EE	
P. O. BOX #3 HARTFORD, KY 4	S		
Registered Agen JUDITH N LAW 1350 CLAY STRE P O BOX 3 HARTFORD, KY Current Officers			
President	Sarah Stone	Hartford, Ky 42347	
Secretary	Judy Law	Hartford, KY 42347	
Treasurer	Chase Vincent	Hartford, KY 42347	
Vice President	Josh Coppage	Beaver Dam, KY 42320	
Directors	L'acess	000 000 000	
Director	Judson Hunter	Hartford, KY 42347	
Director	Travis Johnson	Hartford, KY 42347	
Director	JoBeth Embry	Beaver Dam, KY 42320	
Director	Bryan Wilson	Hartford, KY 42347	
Director	Jeanette Weedman	Hartford, Ky 42347	
Director	Shannon Coots	Beaver Dam, KY 42320	
Director	Megan Gross	Hartford, KY 42347	
Director	Kathy Law	Beaver Dam, KY 42320	
Director	Anita Joiner	Hartford, KY 42347	
Director	Chuck Price	Beaver Dam, KY 42320	
Director	Kara Bullock	Hartford, KY 42347	
Signatures			
Signature	Judy Law		
Title		nistrator/Secretary	

NARP