Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0052889 Alison Lundergan Grimes **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

5/8/2015 10:58:59 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: TYSON, SCHWAB, SHORT AND WEISS, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0052889 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/7/1975 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/8/2015 10:58:59 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

222 SOUTH FIRST ST STE 501 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

3300, LLC 3300 NATIONAL CITY TOWER 101 SOUTH FIFTH STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

John M Smith MD 222 SO 1ST ST SUITE 501 LOUISVILLE KY 40202 President

Secretary Kevin R Thomas RICHARD WAGGENER MD SAME Vice President

Directors

Director	KEVIN THOMAS	SAME
Director	FRANK LEE	SAME
Director	JERRY BUCHANAN	SAME
Director	JOHN KOCH	SAME
Director	RICHARD PAULSEN	SAME
Director	SUE CRECELIUS	SAME
Director	Dean Leslie	SAME
Director	ROBERT KEELING	SAME
Director	John Michael Smith	same
Director	Jason Yewell	same
Director	Lori Haycraft	same
Director	Chithra Ram	same
Director	Anne Fitzpatrick	same
Director	Thomas E Vaughan	same
Director	John F Klink	smae
Director	Erik Dowden	same
Director	Jeffrey Boyd	same
Director	Ryan Currier	same
Director	Richard G. Waggener	same

Shareholders

Shareholder RICHARD PAULSEN 222 SO 1ST ST SUITE 501 LOUISVILLE KY 40202 SAME Shareholder JOHN KOCH

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Shareholder	THOMAS VAUGHN	SAME
Shareholder	DEAN LESLIE	SAME
Shareholder	RICHARD WAGGENER	SAME
Shareholder	JOHN F KLINK	SAME
Shareholder	KEVIN THOMAS	SAME
Shareholder	JERRY BUCHANAN	SAME
Shareholder	FRANK LEE	SAME
Shareholder	SUE CRECELIUS	SAME
Shareholder	ROBERT KEELING	SAME
Shareholder	John Michael Smith	same
Shareholder	Jason Yewell	same
Shareholder	Lori Haycraft	same
Shareholder	Chithra Ram	same
Shareholder	Anne Fitzpatrick	same
Shareholder	Ryan Currier	same
Shareholder	Jeffrey Boyd	same
Shareholder	Erik Dowden	same

Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature jane Hyland Business Manager J. Michael Smith M.D.