Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0607489 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2011 1:07:03 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		THE EDMONSON COUNTY YOUNG DEMOCRATS, INC. 0607489 Kentucky 3/3/2005 12:00:00 AM 6/29/2011 1:07:03 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
P.O. BOX 216 BROWNSVILLE, KY 42210 Registered Agent Name/Address					
BRYSON DAVIS 195 KERR ROAD BROWNSVILLE, KY 42210					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	BRYSON DA SHANNON G ANDREW DO MATTHEW V	BIPSON DYLE	195 KERR ROAD, BROWNSVILLE 2951 CHALYBEATE ROAD, BROW 683 SANDY FLAT ROAD, BROWN 235 BROWNING ROAD, BROWNS	NSVILLE, KY 4 ISVILLE, KY 42	2210
Directors					
Director Director Director Director	BRYSON DA MATTHEW V SHANNON G ANDREW DO	VOOD GIPSON	195 KERR ROAD, BROWNSVILLE 235 BROWNING ROAD, BROWNS 2951 CHALYBEATE ROAD, BROW 683 SANDY FLAT ROAD, BROWNS	VILLE, KY 422 NSVILLE, KY 4	42210
Signatures					
Signature Title		Bryson Davis President			