Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0704489 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/20/2011 9:53:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MOUNTAIN HEF 0704489 Kentucky 5/5/2008 12:00:0 2/20/2011 9:53:2 \$15.00		
Principal Office			EUEST	
421 MAIN STREE	et 🖉			
WHITESBURG, I	KY 41858			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Addres	s		
ANGELA HATTO 52 BROADWAY SUITE A WHITESBURG, I	N MULLINS			<u>n</u>
Current Officers				- //
Chairman Treasurer	Lee Anna Mullins 185 Mountain View Avenue, Whitesburg, KY Leigh Lewis Blankenbeckler 55 Mountain View Avenue, Whitesburg, KY 41858			
Directors				
Director Director Director	Lee Anna Mullins Leigh Lewis Blankenbeckler Angela Hatton Mullins 185 Mountain View Avenue, Whitesburg, KY 2503 Little Dry Fork Road, Whitesburg, KY 41858			I, KY
Signatures				
Signature Title		Angela Hatton M Board member	Iullins	

NARP