Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State (1150 10602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0710589 Kentucky 7/31/2008	VILLE MAIN STREET 501C CORP., INC. 12:00:00 AM 1:03:51 PM	
Principal Office		TEU WE STATES	
CITY OF TAYLOR P O BOX 506 TAYLORSVILLE, I			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
BEVERLY BENTLI THE RED SCOOT 32 E MAIN STREE P.O. BOX 506 TAYLORSVILLE, I	ER		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Jeremy Satterly Sue Balter Lois Platt Steve Hesselbrock	89 Cedar Springs Dr., Taylorsville, KY 40071 471 Settlers Point, Taylorsville, KY 40071 241 East Main Street, Taylorsville, KY 40071 2906 Little Union Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director	David Young Vicki Easter Pascal Bailey Beverly Buckley Kevin Damaske	P. O. Box 75, Taylorsville, KY 40071 38 Indian Way, Taylorsville, KY 40071 588 Town Hill Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071 3369 Yoder Tipton Road, Taylorsville, KY 4007 PO Box 186, Taylorsville, KY 40071	1
County: Business size: Business type:	Spencer Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title		ntley Ingram Main Street Executive Director	