Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0746789 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 6:46:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		EWING ELEMEN 0746789 Kentucky 10/30/2009 12:00 6/30/2011 6:46:0 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
PO BOX 61 EWING , KY 41039					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
BRIAN S. LEEDY 114 NORTH MAIN CROSS PO BOX 226 FLEMINGSBURG, KY 41041					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Karla Plumr Misti Gray Jill Bradley Julie Shann	28 011	403 Ewing Road, Ewing, KY 41039 8786 Elizaville Road, Ewing, KY 41 6616 Wallingford Road, Flemingsbu 6143 Elizaville Road, Ewing, KY 41	039 irg, KY 41041	
Directors			HAN - F-PLO Sal		
Director Director Director	Michelle Ko Rhonda Sch Carla Prathe	wartz	684 Hilltop Road, Ewing, KY 41039 2611 Cherry Grove Road, Flemings 3945 Muses Mills Road, Wallingford	burg, KY 41041	
Signatures					
Signature Title		Tammy Thomas 2010-2011 Treas	urer		

NARP