Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

			Fee receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Adams		Annual Report	
Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		•	ARP
		Online Filing	ANF
		For the Year 2024	
5651 ELIZAVILLE			
EWING, KY 4103	9		
Current Office			
President	PAULA CARDEN	5651 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 41	039
Secretary	SAMANTHA MORRIS	5651 Elizaville Rd, Ewing, KY 410	
Treasurer	JENNIFER GARDNER	5651 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 41	
Vice President	ASHLEY SUTTON	5651 Elizaville Rd, Ewing, KY 410	39
Directors		OFD WE	
Director	Brooke Rickey	5651 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 410)39
Director	Stacey McClure	5651 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 410	
Director	Lyndsey Teegarden	5651 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 410)39
County:	FLEMING		
Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Educationa		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Jennifer Gardı PTO Treasure		

NARP