Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 10602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BY GRACE M 0842589 Kentucky 11/13/2012 12 5/15/2019 7:3 \$15.00			
Principal Office				
34 HOMER RICE				
GILBERTSVILLE,	KT 42044			
	Name/Addres			
Registered Agent				
34 HOMER RICE				
GILBERTSVILLE,				
,				
Current Officers				
President	Leigh Anne Smith	253 Elderberry Lane, Mayfield, KY 42066		
Secretary	Diana Sue Thomason	34 Homer Rice Lane, Gilbertsville, KY 42044		
Treasurer	Diana Sue Thomason	34 Homer Rice Lane, Gilbertsville, KY 42044		
Vice President	Kathryn Jean Copeland	312 Curtsinger Rd, Wingo KY 42088		
		ED WE		
Directors				
Director Director	Leigh Anne Smith Kathryn Jean Copeland	253 Elderberry Lane, Mayfield, KY 42066 312 Curtsinger Rd, Wingo KY 42088		
Director	Diana Sue Thomason	34 Homer Rice Lane, Gilbertsville, KY 42044		
[
County:	Marshall			
Business size:	Small			
Ownership:		Women-owned		
Business type:	Other			
Signatures				
Signatures Signature	Diana Thomas	200		
Title	Secretary /Treasurer			

NARP