Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0141490 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 2/3/2025 4:18:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: BULLITT COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0141490 State of origin: Kentucky

10/10/1979 12:00:00 AM Formation date: 2/3/2025 4:17:04 PM Date filed:

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

162 S Buckman P O BOX 1656 **SHEPHERDSVILLE** Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANITA STUMP, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 162 S BUCKMAN STREET P O BOX 1656 SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165

Current Officers

Raelyn Wolford 568 Happy Hollow Road, Clermonth, KY 40110 President 1612 Hwy 44 East, Shepherdsville, KY 40165 Treasurer Stacey Bernard Vice President Alex Meincken 975 N Bardstown Rd, 40047

925 Conestoga Parkway, Shepherdsville, KY 40165 Vice President Chris Woeller

Trish Ford 1708 Hwy 44 East, Shepherdsville, 40165 Treasurer

Directors

Director	Raelyn Wolford	568 Happy Hollow Road, Clermont, KY 40110
Director	Cortney Burden	189 Adam Shepherd Pkwy #20, Shepherdsville, KY . 40165
Director	Christopher Woeller	925 Conestoga Parkway, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Director	Trish Ford	1708 Hwy 44 East, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Director	Alex Meincken	975 N Bardstown Road, Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Director	Stacey Bernard	1612 Hwy 44 E, Shepherdsville 40165
Director	Brance Gould	1910 Clermont Rd, Shepherdsville, 40165
Director	Erin Stemle	904 Minoma Ave, Louisville 40117
Director	Tina Vandergriff	1903 West Hebron Lane, Shepherdsville, 40165
Director	Scott Harrison	305 Bells Mill Road, Shepherdsville 40165
Director	Tara O'Hagan	740 Conestoga Parkway, Shepherdsville, 40165
Director	Liz DeHart	177 Rogers Dr, Shepherdsville, 40165
Director	Lisa Armstrong	6421 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, 40291
Director	Jesse Bacon	1040 Hwy 44 East, 40165
Director	Jeremy Willis	416 S Buckman, 40165

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

County: BULLITT

Business size: Small

Business type: Membership Organizations

Signatures

Signature Title Anita Stump

Chief Executive Officer