Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0167790 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/9/2011 2:14:56 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

		1					
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PRISON FELLOWSHIP MINISTRIES, INC. 0167790 District of Columbia 6/16/1982 12:00:00 AM 2/9/2011 2:14:56 PM \$15.00					
Principal Office							
44180 RIVERSIDE I LANSDOWNE, VA 2							
LANGDOWNE, VA	20170			3			
Registered Agent I	Name/Addre	22		3			
NATIONAL REGIST		1.1					
400 WEST MARKE		1 10, 11 0.					
SUITE 1800							
LOUISVILLE, KY 40	0202						
Current Officers							
CFO	Richard K Campbell		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdown				
President	Thomas C Pratt		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Secretary	Elizabeth K Cool Mark D Wilkerson		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Treasurer	Terry Van Der Aa		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President	Timothy Robison		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President	Greg Bruce		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President	Norm Cox		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President Vice President	Jim Heigl Giselle A Jenkins		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President	Susan Rae		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President	Allen Thornburgh		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President	Norm Hawn		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Vice President Vice President	Patrick Nolan Joseph J Mettimano		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
			TTOO REFERENCE T ARWAY, LANSOUWIE, VA 20170				
Directore							
Directors Director	David E Cauwels 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176						
Director	Charles W Colson		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Timothy F George		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Marten Hoekstra		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Heidi A Huiz		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director Director	Jerry W Macklin		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Peter Ochs Michael T Timmis		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176 44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Mark D Wilkerson		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Erika Harold		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176				
Director	Philippe Vallerand		44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdown	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176			

FNAP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Terry Van Der Aa	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176
Director	Henry J. Abeyta	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176
Director	Robert Milligan	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176
Director	Edwin J Simcox	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176
Director	Mark L Earley	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176
Director	Dallen W Peterson	44180 Riverside Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176

<u>Signatures</u>

Signature Title

