Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	03 Kr 11 4/	RESERVE DAF 307590 entucky 1/17/1992 12:00 21/2021 9:57:4 15.00			
Principal Office			EUEST		
301 W. ARCADIA DAWSON SPRIN Registered Ager JENNY SEWELL	IGS, KY 42408 nt Name/Address	JI.			
301 W. ARCADIA P.O. BOX 345 DAWSON SPRIN	AVE.			C	
Current Officers					
Chairman Vice President	JENNY SEWELL CHARLIE BESHEARS		308 PARK AVE, DAWSON SPRINGS KY 42408 800 UNION GROVE AVE, DAWSON SPRINGS KY 42408		
Directors			DED WE FRANK		
Director Director Director Director Director	Jenny Sewell CHARLIE BESHEARS WILLIAM Z WILLETT MELISSA J HEFLIN JACK MORRIS		308 Park Ave, Dawson Springs KY 42408 800 Union Grove Ave, Dawson Springs KY 42408 10135 Nortonville Rd, Dawson Springs KY 42408 185 Gower Dr, Dawson Springs KY 42408 P O Box 995, Madisonville KY 42431		
Signatures					
Signature Title	-	ENNY SEWELI RESIDENT	-		