Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0543290 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/1/2011 5:35:48 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

NARP

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		1				
		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		CENTRAL HARE 0543290 Kentucky 8/26/2002 12:00: 2/1/2011 5:35:48 \$15.00		c.		
Principal Office						
3040 LEITCHFIELD ROAD CECILIA, KY 42724						
Registered Agent Name/Address						
RUSSELL EDWARI 3040 LEITHCHFIEL CECILIA, KY 42724	D MORSE D RD			7		
Current Officers						
Assistant Treasurer President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Angela Rigg Greg Harrin Pam Earles Tonya Harrin Russell Mor	gton	P.O. Box 67, Elizabethtown, Ky. 4270 P.O. Box 67, Elizabethtown, Ky. 4270	2 2 2		
Directors		1229100				
Director Director Director	Russell Mor Greg Harring Tonya Harrir	gton	P.O. Box 67, Elizabethtown, Ky. 4270 P.O. Box 67, Elizabethtown, Ky. 4270 P.O. Box 67, Elizabethtown, Ky. 4270	2		
Signatures						
0'						

Signature Title Greg Harrington President