## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 .0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SPRING MEA 0579390 Kentucky 2/20/2004 12: 6/9/2011 3:00 \$15.00		
Principal Office C/O FIRST KENTUCKY TRUST CO. 295 N. HUBBARDS LN STE 302 LOUISVILLE, KY 40207			
Registered Agent TIMOTHY MANNII C/O FIRST KENTU 295 N. HUBBARD STE 302 LOUISVILLE, KY 4	NG JCKY TRUST CO. S LN		CRY
Current Officers	SS O.		
President Secretary Vice President	TIMOTHY MANNING CARL T FISCHER, JR JAMES T CRAIN, JR	295 N Hubbards Ln, Ste 302, Louise 295 N Hubbards Ln, Ste 302, Louise 295 N Hubbards Ln, Ste 302, Louise	ville, KY 40207
Directors			
Director Director	TIMOTHY MANNING JAMES T CRAIN, III	295 N Hubbards Ln, Ste 302, Louis 295 N Hubbards Ln, Ste 302, Louis	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Timothy Mann Vice Presiden	•	