Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Wa Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 406 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 502-1150 490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MOHON MO 0658990 Kentucky 3/5/2007 12: 2/28/2011 12 \$15.00	00:00 AM	
Principal Office 2310 MADISONVILL HOPKINSVILLE, KY	42240	TED TE STATES	
Registered Agent N CLAY MOHON 2310 MADISONVILL HOPKINSVILLE, KY	E ROAD		
Current Officers President	Clay Warren Mohon	2310 Madisonville Road Hopkinsville	e, KY 42240
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Clay Warren Owner		