Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0844590 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/8/2023 10:53:56 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

Laurel Co. Schools, 718 N. Main St., London, KY40741

55 Waco Drive London Ky 40701

ARP

Company: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH-CENTRAL EDUCATIONAL COOPERATIVE, INC.

Company ID: 0844590 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/12/2012 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/8/2023 10:51:23 AM

Doug Bennett

Kay R Dixon

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 55 WACO DRIVE LONDON, KY 40741

Registered Agent Name/Address

LENORA KAY DIXON 55 WACO DRIVE LONDON, KY 40741

Current Officers

Chairman

CEO

CEO	Kay R Dixon	55 Waco Drive, London Ky 40701
Directors	GVS.	
Director	Charles Morton	Harlan Ind. Schools, 420 East Central Street, Harlan, KY 40831
Director	Tom Gambrel	Bell Co. Schools, P.O. Box 340, Pineville, KY 40977
Director	Diane Hatchett	Berea Ind. Schools, 3 Pirate Pkwy., Berea, KY 40403
Director	David Cox	Corbin Ind. Schools, 108 Roy Kidd Ave., Corbin, KY 40701
Director	Vickie Jones	East Bernstadt Ind. Schools, P.O. Box 128, East Bernstadt, KY. 40729
Director	Russell Thompson	Pineville Ind. Schools, 401 Virginia Ave., Pineville, KY 40977
Director	Carrie Ballinger	Rockcastle Co. Schools, 245 Richmond St., Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Director	Mike Smith	Jackson Co. Schools, P.O. Box 217, McKee, KY 40447
Director	Jimmy Dyehouse	Science Hill Ind. Schools, 6007 N. Hwy 27, Science Hill, KY 42553
Director	Lively Kyle	Somerset Ind. Schools, 305 College Street, Somerset, KY 42502
Director	Wayne Roberts	Wayne Co. Schools, 534 Albany Road, Monticello, KY 42633
Director	John Siler	Whitley Co. Schools, 300 Main Street, Williamsburg, KY 40769
Director	Doug Bennett	Laurel Co. Schools, 718 N. Main St., London, KY40741
Director	Dennis Messer	Barbourville Indp. Schools, 140 School Street, Barbourville, KY 40906
Director	William Sexton	Clay Co. Schools, 128 Richmond Road, Manchester, KY 40962
Director	Jeremy Ledford	Knox Co. Schools, 200 Daniel Book Dr, Barbourville, KY 40906
Director	Waylon Allen	Middlesboro Indp. Schools, 220 North 20th Street, Middlesboro, KY 40965
Director	Tim Melton	Williamsburg Indp. Schools, 1000 Main Street, Williamsburg, KY

40769

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director	Raymond Lauk	Eastern Kentucky University, 521 Lancaster Ave., 420 Combs
		RIda Richmond KY 40475

Bldg, Richmond, KY 40475

6178 College Station Drive, Williamsburg, KY 40769 Director Jason Creekmore Berea College, 101 Chestnut Street, Berea, KY 40403 Director Mike Hogg

McCreary County Schools Director John Gunn Director Brent Roark Harlan County Schools

Director John Williamson Model Laboratory School, 521 Lacaster Ave, Richmond, KY 40475 Director

Madison County Schools, 301 High Land Park Dr, Richmond, Ky David Gillium

40475

Estill County Schools, 253 Main St, Irvine, KY Jeff Saylor Director

Signatures

Signature Jimmy Hall Title Treasurer