Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		An	nendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	(Russell County 0943190 Kentucky 2/2/2016 12:00 7/22/2020 12:5 615.00		
Principal Office			TED WE STATE	
1169 E Hwy 80 Russell Spgs, KY	[′] 42642	Jn		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address	5		
Frank Irvin 1169 E Hwy 80 Russell Spgs, KY	42642			
Current Officers				
President Treasurer Vice President	FRANK IRVIN LARRY ROGERS BRENT KELSEY		2663 Hwy 1870 Russell Springs, KY 1351 Edmonton Rd Greensburg Ky 42743 72 Magnolia Ln Russell Springs,KY 42642	
Directors			DED WE EP AND	
Director Director Director	CHARLES GOODIN JOHN IRVIN LARRY ROGERS		284 Goodin Rd Windsor KY 42565 972 Main St Grace Manor Apt 1 Russell Springs KY 42642 1351 Edmonton Rd Greensburg Ky 42743	
Signatures				
Signature Title		lohn F Irvin President		