Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0056891 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/6/2011 3:34:25 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.s	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0056891 Kentucky 3/17/1971	12:00:00 AM	I COUNTY, INC.
Principal Office		STED SX	
CHARVA GAYE W 359 WALKER RO CLINTON, KY 420 Registered Agent	AD 131 : Name/Address		
CHARVA GAYE W			
359 WALKER RO			
CLINTON, KY 420			
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	Sara Tanner Charva Walker-Dare Gaylon Cantrell	901 N. Old Troy Road, Troy, TN 3826 359 Walker Road, Clinton, KY 42031 306 E. Jackson Street, Clinton, KY 4	× //
Directors		DED WE TO THE	
Director	Sara Tanner	901 N. Old Troy Road, Troy, TN 3826	30
Director	Gaylon Cantrell	306 E. Jackson Street, Clinton, KY 4	2031
Director	Charva Walker-Dare	ker-Dare 359 Walker Road, Clinton, KY 42031	
Signatures			
Signature	Charvo W		
Title		Charva Walker-Dare Secretary/Treasurer	

NARP