Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company ID:()State of origin:)Formation date:2Date filed:2		CENTRAL EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS, P.S.C. 0290091 Kentucky 8/23/1991 12:00:00 AM 2/8/2011 12:24:14 PM \$15.00		
230 LEXINGTON GREEN CIRCLE				
SUITE 600				
LEXINGTON, KY 40503				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
LELAND J. IRWIN, M.D. 230 LEXINGTON GREEN CIRCLE SUITE 600 LEXINGTON, KY 40503				
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President	nt Dirk Thacker		230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 600, Lexin Same as above Same as above Same as above Same as above Same as above	ngton, KY 40503
Directors				
Director Director Director	Leland J Irwin Hollis Hilty Eric Ruschman		230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 600, Lexington, KY 40503 Same as above Same as above	
Shareholders				
Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder	hareholder Hollis Hilty hareholder Eric I Ruschman hareholder Leland J. Irwin hareholder Dirk Thacker		230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 600, Lexington, KY 40503 Same as above Same as above Same as above Same as above Same as above	
Signatures				
Signature Signature Title President's Signa	ature	Leland J. Irwin President Leland J. Irwin		