Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0290091 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/15/2017 9:34:34 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0290091 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/23/1991 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/15/2017 9:34:34 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

C/O RAY, FOLEY, HENSLEY 300 WEST VINE STREET SUITE 800 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Registered Agent Name/Address

LELAND J. IRWIN, M.D. C/O RAY, FOLEY, HENSLEY 300 WEST VINE STREET SUITE 800 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

President	Leland J Irwin	300 West Vine Street, Suite 800, Lexington, KY 40507
Secretary	Hollis Hilty	Same as above
Treasurer	Eric Ruschman	Same as above
Vice President	Robert Matheny	Same as above
Vice President	Dirk Thacker	Same as above
Vice President	Mark Spanier	Same as above
Vice President	Barry Walling	SAme as above
Vice President	Ryan Stanton	Same as above
Vice President	Cory Pence	Same as above
General Manager	Jeremy Corbett	Same as above
Vice President	Nashley Steele	Same as above

Directors

Director	Leland J Irwin	300 West Vine Street, Suite 800, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Jeremy Corbett	Same as above

Director Mark Śpanier Same as above

Shareholders

Shareholder	Hollis Hilty	Same as above
Shareholder	Eric I Ruschman	Same as above
Shareholder	Leland J. Irwin	Same as above
Shareholder	Dirk Thacker	Same as above
Shareholder	Mark Spanier	Same as above
Shareholder	Barry Walling	Same as above
Shareholder	Jeremy Corbett	Same as above

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Shareholder

Ryan Stanton

Same as above

Signatures

Signature Title

President's Signature

Leland J. Irwin President Leland J. Irwin