### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0290091 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/21/2024 11:22:57 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Company: CENTRAL EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0290091 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/23/1991 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/21/2024 11:21:29 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

C/O RAY, FOLEY, HENSLEY 300 WEST VINE STREET

SUITE 800

LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Registered Agent Name/Address

LELAND J. IRWIN, M.D. C'O RAY, FOLEY, HENSLEY 300 WEST VINE STREET SUITE 800 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

**Current Officers** 

President Leland J Irwin 300 West Vine Street, Suite 800, Lexington, KY 40507

Secretary Nashley Steele Same as above Treasurer Nashley Steele Same as above Vice President Mark Spanier Same as above

**Directors** 

Director Mark Spanier Same as above
Director Nashley Steele Same as above
Director David Michael Dodd Same as above

#### **Shareholders**

Shareholder	Hollis Hilty	Same as above
Shareholder	Eric I Ruschman	Same as above
Shareholder	Leland J. Irwin	Same as above
Shareholder	Dirk Thacker	Same as above
Shareholder	Mark Spanier	Same as above
Shareholder	Barry Walling	Same as above
Shareholder	Jeremy Corbett	Same as above
Shareholder	Ryan Stanton	Same as above
Shareholder	Cory Pence	Same as above
Shareholder	Nashley Steele	Same as above
Shareholder	David Michael Dodd	Same as above

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Shareholder Andrew Pacitti Same as above

County: Fayette
Business size: Medium
Business type:

Business type: Health Services

#### **Signatures**

Each of the shareholders, not less than one-half (1/2) of the directors, and each of the officers other than secretary and treasurer is a qualified person.

Signature Title Leland Irwin President