Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0745991 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 9:13:34 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	A/	L	
Elaine N. \ Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Transform L 0745991 Kentucky 10/20/2009 6/30/2011 9 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED STA	
172 DOGWOOD T SHEPHERDSVILL			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
ELAINE ELIZABE 172 DOGWOOD T SHEPHERDSVILL	RAIL		60
Current Officers			
Chairman CEO Secretary Treasurer	Dennis Vittitoe Elaine Elizabeth Foster Donna Vittitoe Carol Hodge	1824 Kings Church Rd., Taylorsville, 172 Dogwood Trail, Shepherdsville, 1824 Kings Church Rd., Taylorsville, 222 Hi-Land Dr., Shepherdsville, KY	KY 40165 , KY 40071
Directors			
Director Director Director	Gregory Neil Foster Anthony Hodge Sherri Howard	172 Dogwood Trail, Shepherdsville, 222 Hi-Land Dr., Shepherdsville, KY 388 Locust Drive, Taylorsville, KY 40	40165
Signatures			
Signature Title	Elaine. E. Fo CEO	oster	