Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company Company ID Date Filed Fee

FIRST SECURITY BANK OF KENTUCKY, INC. 0017692.09.99996 5/21/2007 1:40:37 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

205 W. MAIN ST. P O Box 248 ISLAND, KY 42350-0248 SHERRY R. STRATTON 205 W. MAIN ST. ISLAND, KY 42350

Officers

President	Dennis W Kirtley	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Secretary	Sherry R Stratton	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248

Directors

Director	David L Yewell	221 West 2nd Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Douglas L Everly	1016 Doug Hill Road, Island, KY 42350
Director	James W Markwell	1058 Doug Hill Road, Island, KY 42350
Director	Sue H Markwell	1058 Doug Hill Road, Island, KY 42350
Director	Clarence R Brewer	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Director	Dennis W Kirtley	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Director	Charles Mann, Jr.	1195 KY 815, Calhoun, KY 42327
Director	Edward M Trunnell	9236 US 431, Utica, KY 42376
Director	Winfred W Williams	P O Box 201, Calhoun, KY 42327-0201

Signatures

Signature Title Sherry R. Stratton Secretary