Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0342492 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 12:49:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Boz Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0342492 Kentuck 2/13/199		
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
C/O JERRY WEB 153 INGES COUF SHEPHERDSVILL Registered Agen	RT .E, KY 40165		
JERRY WEBER 153 INGES COUF SHEPHERDSVILI			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Jerry Weber Stephen Golab Stephen Golab Kevin Gross	153 Inges CourtShephersville, Ky. 40165 310 Floyds Fork Dr.Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165 310 Floyds Fork Dr.Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165 249 Floyds Fork Drive Shepherdsville, KY 40165	
Directors		10 AD TO	
Director Director Director	Walt Sanner John Block Darren Phillips	146 Inges Court Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165 1045 Floyds Fork Dr.Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165 272 Derek Rd Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature	Stanhar	M. Golab	

Title

Stephen M. Golab Secretary/Treasurer