## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0519592 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/14/2011 10:57:42 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: THE GEORGETOWN-SCOTT COUNTY COMMUNITY CONNECTION, INC.

Company ID: 0519592 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/20/2001 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/14/2011 10:57:42 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

1116 COMANCHE TRAIL

GEORGETOWN, KY 40324

Registered Agent Name/Address

THEO LEVERENZ 1116 COMANCHE TR

GEORGETOWN, KY 40324

## **Current Officers**

President Pam Dawson 104 Mallard Point Court, Georgetown, KY 40324 Secretary Sheila Patros 117 Man o' War Court, Georgeetown, KY 40324

Treasurer Theo R. Leverenz E.P.P.A. Consulting, 1116 Comanche Trail, Georgetown, KY

40324

Vice President Scott Turner 110 Kelly Avenue, Georgetown, KY 40324

## **Directors**

Director Brenda Valentine-Jackson 139 Scroggins Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324 Director **David Sloane** 141 S. Broadway, Georgetown, KY 40324 Jared Hollon Director P.O. Box 173, Georgetown, KY 40324 Don Ziegler 740 Carrick Lane, Georgetown, KY 40324 Director Judy Apple 109 East Jackson, Georgetown, KY 40324 Director Kay Combs 332 Champion Way, Georgetown, KY 40324 Director 104 Prater Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324 Director Samantha Walker

Director Carol Crawford 1001 Cherryblossom Road, Georgetown, KY 40324

**Signatures** 

Signature Theo, R. Leverenz

Title Treasurer