Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0519592 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/22/2011 10:52:01 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: THE GEORGETOWN-SCOTT COUNTY COMMUNITY CONNECTION, INC.

Company ID: 0519592 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/20/2001 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/22/2011 10:52:01 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1116 COMANCHE TRAIL

GEORGETOWN, KY 40324

Registered Agent Name/Address

THEO LEVERENZ 1116 COMANCHE TR

GEORGETOWN, KY 40324

Current Officers

President	Scott Turner	1300 Long Lick Pike, Georgetown, KY 40324
Secretary	Sheila Patros	117 Man o' War Court, Georgeetown, KY 40324
Treasurer	Theo R. Leverenz	E.P.P.A. Consulting, 1116 Comanche Trail, Georgetown, KY

Directors

Director	Brenda Valentine-Jackson	139 Scroggins Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	David Sloane	141 S. Broadway, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Jared Hollon	P.O. Box 173, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Don Ziegler	740 Carrick Lane, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Judy Apple	109 East Jackson, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Kay Combs	332 Champion Way, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Samantha Walker	104 Prater Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Carol Crawford	1001 Cherryblossom Road, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Pam Dawson	103 Mallard Point, Georgetown, KY 40324

Director Pam Dawson 103 Mallard Point, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director Bruce Gordon 105 Broadbill, Georgetown, KY 40324

Signatures

Signature Theo. R. Leverenz Title Treasurer