PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0705692 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

9/23/2010 12:28:06 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: XTO ENERGY INC.

Company ID: 0705692 State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 5/20/2008 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 9/23/2010 12:28:06 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

810 HOUSTON STREET FORT WORTH, TX 76102

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 W. MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	H M Comer	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Treasurer	J A Gentry	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Treasurer	David Levy	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Jennifer Jones	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Treasurer	Brent W Clum	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	James L Death	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Nick J Dungey	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Edwin S Ryan	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Ken K Kirby	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Secretary	Nate H Jenkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Debra I Laird	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Jason P Simon	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Bennie G Kniffen	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Frank G McDonald	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	F Terry Perkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Mark J Pospisil	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Douglas C Schutlze	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Terry L Schultz	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Mark A Stevens	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Kenneth F Staab	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Scott T Agosta	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Keith A Carwile	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Randy J Cleveland	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Kathy L Cox	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Delbert L Craddock	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	D. Lindsey Dingmore	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Kyle M Hammond	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Nina C Hutton	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Executive	Keith A Hutton	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	David Levy	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Warren J Ludlow Timothy B McIlwain Martha L Montgomery John A Podraza Robert N Schleckser L Frank Thomas	810 Houston Street, Fort Wroth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102	
Vice President Vice President Directors	T Joy Webster Karen S Wilson	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102	
Director Director Director Director	Randy J Cleveland David Levy John A Podraza Jack P. Williams	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102	

Signatures

Signature Jennifer Jones
Title Tax Manager