# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0705692 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/27/2011 11:32:13 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: XTO ENERGY INC.

Company ID: 0705692 State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 5/20/2008 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/27/2011 11:32:13 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

810 HOUSTON STREET FORT WORTH, TX 76102

### Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 W. MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

#### **Current Officers**

<b>Assistant Treasurer</b>	H M Comer	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
<b>Assistant Treasurer</b>	David Levy	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
President	Jack P Williams, Jr	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Warren J Ludlow	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Frank G McDonald	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Debra I Laird	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Jason P Simon	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Secretary	Nate H Jenkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Treasurer	John A Gentry	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	James L Death	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Nick J Dungey	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Edwin S Ryan	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Ken K Kirby	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Frank G McDonald	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	F Terry Perkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Mark J Pospisil	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Douglas C Schutlze	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Terry L Schultz	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Kenneth F Staab	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Scott T Agosta	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Keith A Carwile	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Randy J Cleveland	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Delbert L Craddock	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	D. Lindsey Dingmore	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Kyle M Hammond	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Nina C Hutton	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	David Levy	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Warren J Ludlow	810 Houston Street, Fort Wroth, TX 76102
Vice President	Timothy B McIlwain	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Martha L Montgomery	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Executive	John A Podraza Robert N Schleckser L Frank Thomas T Joy Webster Karen S Wilson Keith A Hutton	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Directors		
Director	Randy J Cleveland	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director	David Levy	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director	John A Podraza	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director	Jack P. Williams	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Signatures		
Signature	Ed A. Colem	an
Title	Tax Manager	