PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0705692 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/6/2013 12:56:38 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: XTO ENERGY INC.

Company ID: 0705692 State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 5/20/2008 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/6/2013 12:56:38 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

810 HOUSTON STREET FORT WORTH, TX 76102

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 W. MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	Jeremy Osterstock	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Treasurer		810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
President	Randy J Cleveland	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Warren J Ludlow	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Perry Phipps	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Debra L Laird	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Janice M Phillips	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Secretary	Joel P Webb	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Treasurer	John A Gentry	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	James L Death	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	John W Pollio, Jr.	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Edwin S Ryan, Jr.	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Ken K Kirby	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	K Steve Rose	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	F Terry Perkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Timothy B Mcllwain	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Douglas C Schutlze	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Terry L Schultz	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	D R Anglin	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Timothy Friesenhahn	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Keith A Carwile	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	John Baker	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Andree Griffin	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	D. Lindsey Dingmore	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Michael R Johnson	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Nina C Hutton	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Warren J Ludlow	810 Houston Street, Fort Wroth, TX 76102
Vice President	James K Underwood	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Martha L Montgomery	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	John A Podraza	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President L Frank Thomas
Vice President Karen S Wilson

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Directors

Director Randy J Cleveland 810
Director John A Podraza 810
Director Ken K Kirby 810

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Signatures

Signature Title

Ed A. Coleman Tax Manager