## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

I

Vice President

D. Lindsey Dingmore

James K Underwood

Michael R Johnson

Nina C Hutton

Warren J Ludlow

John E Doerner

John A Podraza

0705692 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/17/2014 3:32:59 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date:	XTO ENER 0705692 Texas 5/20/2008 1	2:00:00 AM		
Date filed: Fee:		4/17/2014 3:32:59 PM \$15.00		
1.991	φ15.00			
Principal Office		TEU VE ST		
810 HOUSTON STE FORT WORTH, TX				
Registered Agent N	ame/Address			
	CORPORATING SERVIC	E COMPANY		
Current Officers				
Assistant Treasurer	Jeremy Osterstock	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Assistant Treasurer		810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
President	Randy J Cleveland	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Assistant Secretary	Warren J Ludlow	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Assistant Secretary		810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Assistant Secretary		810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Assistant Secretary		810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Secretary	Joel P Webb	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Treasurer	John A Gentry	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Timothy E Welch	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	John W Pollio, Jr.	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Edwin S Ryan, Jr.	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President Vice President	Ken K Kirby K Steve Rose	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	F Terry Perkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Timothy B McIlwain	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Charles E Arnold	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Terry L Schultz	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	D R Anglin	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Timothy Friesenhahn	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Keith A Carwile	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	John Baker	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		
Vice President	Andree Griffin	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102		

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

810 Houston Street, Fort Wroth, TX 76102

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

PARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Vice President	Karen S Wilson	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102	
Directors Director Director Director	Randy J Cleveland John A Podraza Ken K Kirby	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Diane Jenkins Tax Manager	DED WE FALL MARK	