Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0705692 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/7/2015 10:44:27 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: XTO ENERGY INC.

Company ID: 0705692 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/20/2008 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/7/2015 10:44:27 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

810 HOUSTON STREET FORT WORTH, TX 76102

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 W. MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	Namisa A Taylor	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Treasurer	Geoffrey J Ryan	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
President	Randy J Cleveland	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Warren J Ludlow	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Quentin Spitzer	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Janice M Phillips	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Secretary	Joel P Webb	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Treasurer	Gregg A Wechsler	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Timothy E Welch	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Pollio W Pollio, Jr.	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Edwin S Ryan, Jr.	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Ken K Kirby	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	K Steve Rose	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary	Debra L Laird	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	F Terry Perkins	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Timothy B Mcllwain	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Charles E Arnold	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Monte K Dobson	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Mitch Hosman	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Timothy Friesenhahn	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Keith A Carwile	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	John Baker	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Andree Griffin	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	D. Lindsey Dingmore	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Michael R Johnson	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Nina C Hutton	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	James K Hunsaker	810 Houston Street, Fort Wroth, TX 76102
Vice President	James K Underwood	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	John E Doerner	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Vice President	Chris D Jeans	810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President T Glenn Scott 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Directors

Director Randy J Cleveland 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director Chris D Jeans 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director Ken K Kirby 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Signatures

Signature Diane Jenkins
Title Tax Manager