## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0705692 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/20/2016 10:23:52 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: XTO ENERGY INC.

Company ID: 0705692 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/20/2008 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/20/2016 10:23:52 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

810 HOUSTON STREET FORT WORTH, TX 76102

### Registered Agent Name/Address

Corporation Service Company 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

#### **Current Officers**

	rt Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Treasurer Geoffrey J Ryan 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
President Randy J Cleveland 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary Warren J Ludlow 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary Quentin Spitzer 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary Janice M Phillips 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Secretary Joel P Webb 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Treasurer Gregg A Wechsler 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Alan G Cody 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President John W Pollio, Jr. 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Edwin S Ryan, Jr. 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Ken K Kirby 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President K Steve Rose 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Assistant Secretary Debra L Laird 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President F Terry Perkins 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Timothy B McIlwain 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Charles E Arnold 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Monte K Dobson 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Mitch Hosman 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Timothy Friesenhahn 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Keith A Carwile 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President John Baker 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Andree Griffin 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President D. Lindsey Dingmore 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Michael R Johnson 810 Houston Street, For	t Worth, TX 76102
Vice President Nina C Hutton 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President James K Hunsaker 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Wroth, TX 76102
Vice President James K Underwood 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President John E Doerner 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102
Vice President D. Chris Jeans 810 Houston Street, Fo	rt Worth, TX 76102

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Vice President T Glenn Scott 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

**Directors** 

Director Randy J Cleveland 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director D. Chris Jeans 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Director Ken K Kirby 810 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Signatures

Signature Ross Schoppe Title Tax Manager