Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SOUTHWES 0713492 Kentucky 9/12/2008 1 4/21/2021 3 \$15.00		
Principal Office PO BOX 58933 LOUISVILLE, KY 4	40268	TED WE STALLE	
Registered Agent VINCE JARBOE 5101 NEW CUT R LOUISVILLE, KY 4	D		3
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	VINCE JARBOE KAREN FINLINSON BEN HILL	5101 New Cut Rd Louisville KY 402 PO Box 58933 Louisville, KY 40258 4919-E Dixie Hwy. Louisville, KY 402	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director	VINCE JARBOE BEN HILL Rebecca Katz	5101 New Cut Rd Louisville KY 402 4919-E Dixie Hwy. Louisville, KY 402 415 W. Tenney Ave Louisville KY 402	16
Signatures			
Signature Title	Vince Jarbo President	e	