Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0034493 Kentucky 12/10/1964 12	Kentucky 12/10/1964 12:00:00 AM 3/11/2024 12:26:05 PM		
P. O. BOX 636 BELFRY, KY 4151	4	TED WE STATES		
Registered Agent PAULA VAUGHAN 452 NEW CAMP F SOUTH WILLIAMS	ROAD	E E		
Current Officers				
Officer	J.W. Endicott	PO Box 430 , Kermit, WV 25674		
Secretary Treasurer	Lesia Sammoons Lesia J Sammons	PO Box 201, Varney, WV25696 PO Box 201, Varney, WV 25696		
President	Paula Vaughan	452 New Camp Road, South Williamson, KY 41	503	
Directors		LOED WE FALLAR		
Director	Charles Johnson, MD	252 New Camp Road, S. Williamson, KY 41503		
Director	J W Endicott, MD	PO Box 430, Kermit, WV 25674		
Director	Joshua Leonard D.D. S	176 Wilson Loop, South Williamson, KY 41503		
Director	Lesia Sammons	Route 2, Box 310, Williamson, WV 25661		
Director	Paula Vaughan	452 New Camp Road, South Williamson, KY 41	503	
County:	Pike			
Business size:	Large			
Business type:	-	Educational Services		
Signatures				
Signature	Paula Vaughan			
Title	Chairperson, Ephraim McDowell Foundation			

NARP