Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0162393 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/14/2011 11:43:58 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY ACADEMY OF SCIENCE FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0162393 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/10/1981 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/14/2011 11:43:58 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

KAS FOUNDATION PO BOX 22579

LEXINGTON, KY 40522-2579

Registered Agent Name/Address

DONALD T. FRAZIER SCIENCE OUTREACH CENTER UNIVERSITY DRIVE LEXINGTON, KY 405360078

Current Officers

President Barbara Ramey Pres Elect Eastern Kentucky University

Secretary Robert Kingsolver Bellarmine University

Treasurer Ken Crawford WKU

Vice President Cheryl Davis Western Kentucky University

Executive Dawn Anderson Berea College Executive Jeanne Harris KAS-Lexington, KY

Directors

Director Ronald Jones Eastern Kentucky University
Director Judy Voelker Northern Kentucky University

Director Richard Durtchse NKU

Director Eric Jerde Morehead State University

Director KC Russell NKU

Director Ruth Beattie University of Kentucky
Director Nancy Martin University of Louisville

Signatures

SignatureJeanne HarrisTitleExecutive Director