Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0184393 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/20/2011 12:06:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: OWENSBORO YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0184393 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/9/1983 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/20/2011 12:06:27 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 21243

OWENSBORO, KY 42304-1243

Registered Agent Name/Address

CLINT ROWELL 1712 TAMARACK RD. OWENSBORO, KY 42301

Current Officers

President Clint Rowell 1712 Tamarack Road Owensboro, Ky. 42301
Secretary Rhonda Thompson 3522 Greenback Rd, Utica KY 42376
Treasurer Jason Baker 2528 Old Ky 144 Owensboro Ky 42303
Vice President Geary Thompson 3522 Greenback Rd. Utica, Ky. 42376

Directors

Director Brent Cattoor 3812 Pine Lake CourtOwensboro, Ky. 42303
Director David Winklepleck 2327 Citation Ave. Owensboro, Ky. 42301
Director David Phelps 3026 Hidden Lake Point, Owensboro Ky 42303

Signatures

Signature Clint Rowell Title President