NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0774193 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/24/2011 7:43:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: COMMUNITY OF SMITH YOUTH GROUP INC.

Company ID: 0774193 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/26/2010 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/24/2011 7:43:12 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

49 BRITTON RD SMITH, KY 40831

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOSEPH TODD MATTINGLY 49 BRITTON RD SMITH, KY 40831

Current Officers

President Joseph ComYouth Group Inc.munity Of Smith 49 Britton Rd. Smith KY 40831
Treasurer Charlotte Community Of Smith Youth Group Inc. 46 Britton Rd. Smith KY 40831
Vice President Jackie Community Of Smith Youth Group Inc. 49 Britton Rd. Smith KY 40831

Directors

Director Joseph Mattingly 49 Britton Rd. Smith KY 40831
Director Jackie Mattingly 49 Britton Rd. Smith KY 40831
Director Charlotte Gentry 46 Britton Rd. Smith KY 40831

Signatures

Signature Joseph Mattingly Title President