Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0198194 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/30/2014 1:53:35 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY ANESTHESIA, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0198194
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/12/1985 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/30/2014 1:53:35 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

425 LEWIS HARGETT CIRCLE

LEXINGTON, KY 40503

Registered Agent Name/Address

RICHARD P. JOHNSON JOHNSON & REPASKY, PLLC 535 WELLINGTON WAY SUITE 380 LEXINGTON, KY 40503

Current Officers

President	THOMAS L BROSTER	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Secretary	CHRISTOPHER M FORD	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Treasurer	DAVID P KRAMER	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Vice President	ALAN B CARTER	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503

Directors

Director	NEIL C. ARMSTRONG, M.D.	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	THOMAS L. BROSTER,M.D	.425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	ALAN B. CARTER,M.D.	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	CHRISTOPHER M. FORD, N	1.D. 425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	DAVID P. KRAMER,M.D.	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	STEVEN C. SOLVIK	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	PAUL N. WALMSLEY	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	THOMAS J YOUNG	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	STEPHEN J. KRONENBER	G 425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	JON M. RAGLAND	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	JEREMY B. WELLS	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503

Shareholders

Shareholder	NEIL C. ARMSTRONG,M.D.	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	
Shareholder	THOMAS L. BROSTER, M.D.	.425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	
Shareholder	ALAN B. CARTER,M.D.	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	
Shareholder	CHRISTOPHER M. FORD,M	I.D. 425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	
Shareholder	DAVID P. KRAMER,M.D.	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	
Shareholder	STEVEN C. SOLVIK	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	
Shareholder	PAUL N WALMSLEY	425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503	

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder THOMAS J YOUNG

425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503

STEPHEN J. KRONENBERG 425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 JON M. RAGLAND 425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 425 Lewis Hargett Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 JEREMY B. WELLS

Signatures

Signature Title

President's Signature

Thomas L. Broster, MD

President

Thomas L. Broster, MD