Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company LETCHER COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE,

INC.

Company ID 0246794.09.99999 **Date Filed** 6/27/2007 9:18:04 AM

Fee \$4.00

Principal Office Registered Agent

317 MAIN ST. TRACY FRAZIER
P. O. BOX 127 317 MAIN ST.
WHITESBURG, KY 41858 P.O. BOX 127

WHITESBURG, KY 41858

Officers

President	Joe DePriest	Jenkins, KY
Secretary	Brenda DePriest	Jenkins, KY
Vice President	Irita Anderson	Whitesburg, KY

Directors

Director	Jim Webb	Whitesburg, KY
Director	Dennis Wayne Fleming	Whitesburg, Ky.
Director	Reed Caudill	Hindman, Ky
Director	Sam Quillen	Neon, Ky.
Director	Josephine Richardson	Whitesburg, Ky
Director	Carl Banks	Whitesburg, Ky
Director	Eugene Meade	Whitesburg, Ky

Signatures

Signature Joe DePriest **Title** President