Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee

LETCHER COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE,

0246794.09.99999 6/23/2008 1:58:58 PM \$4.00

Registered Agent

317 MAIN ST. P. O. BOX 127 WHITESBURG, KY 41858

Principal Office

TRACY FRAZIER 317 MAIN ST. P.O. BOX 127 WHITESBURG, KY 41858

Officers

PresidentJoe DePriestJenkins, KYSecretaryBrenda DePriestJenkins, KYVice PresidentIrita AndersonWhitesburg, KY

Directors

Director	Jim Webb	Whitesburg, KY
Director	Dennis Wayne Fleming	Whitesburg, Ky.
Director	Reed Caudill	Hindman, Ky
Director	Sam Quillen	Neon, Ky.
Director	Josephine Richardson	Whitesburg, Ky
Director	Carl Banks	Whitesburg, Ky
Director	Eugene Meade	Whitesburg, Ky

Signatures

Signature	Joe DePriest
Title	President