## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0246794 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/15/2011 11:36:27 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Company: LETCHER COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0246794 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/4/1988 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/15/2011 11:36:27 AM

Fee: \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

317 MAIN ST. P. O. BOX 127

WHITESBURG, KY 41858

Registered Agent Name/Address

TRACY FRAZIER 317 MAIN ST. P.O. BOX 127

WHITESBURG, KY 41858

**Current Officers** 

Jenkins, KY President Joe DePriest Secretary Brenda DePriest Jenkins, KY Vice President Josephine Richardson Whitesburg, Ky.

**Directors** 

Jim Webb Whitesburg, KY Director Dennis Wayne Fleming Whitesburg, Ky. Director Director Reed Caudill Hindman, Ky Director Sam Quillen Neon, Ky. Director Josephine Richardson Whitesburg, Ky Director **Brandon Cornett** Whitesburg, KY

**Signatures** 

Signature Joe DePriest **Title** President