Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		LEXINGTON EX 0305294 Kentucky 9/17/1992 12:00 9/7/2011 9:41:19 \$15.00		
Principal Office			ED STATES	
795 SPYGLASS LA LEXINGTON, KY 4		- JR		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
DANNY O. GARRE 795 SPYGLASS LA LEXINGTON, KY 4	ANE			0
Current Officers				
President Vice President	Danny O Ga Jerry Poole	anny O Garrett2111 Capstone Drive Suite 150 Lexington, KY 40511rry Poole2111 Capstone Drive Suite 150 Lexington, KY 40511		
Directors	C C		AND CALLAND	
Director Director				
Signatures			2014	
Signature Title		Danny Garrett President		